Under the General tab, you will see a section on Trips with an "Enable Trip Logging" button. Once you click on this button, your trips start to be logged and available for viewing in your account or your carbarConnect app within 24 hours.
You can disable trip logging in the same way, remember to download your trips and keep them in a safe place as your trip logs will no longer be available after you disable the feature.
If you have downloaded our app, you can also enable and disable the trip logging function in the settings page or the trips page.
Learn more here: https://www.carbar.com.au/carbarconnect
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- What is carbarConnect?
- Where can I download the carbarConnect app?
- I did not receive my email with my login credentials, what do I do?
- How do I enable or disable trip logging?
- How do I tag or categorise one of my trips in carbarConnect?
- Why can't I see the fuel levels for my car?
- Who has access to my trip information?
- How do you calculate the eco score?
- How do I delete trips in my trip log?
- How does carbarConnect work with multiple subscription cars?