How do I delete trips in my trip log? How do I delete trips in my trip log?

How do I delete trips in my trip log?

Nicole Nicole

Once you have enabled your trip logging, your trips are logged until you disable the feature.

You can easily tag or categorise your trips so that you can group them together for easy exporting into a CSV file.

Please note that the GPS unit is still required to be installed in your subscription car even if you disable the feature.

Learn more about carbarConnect here: https://www.carbar.com.au/carbarconnect